Register for sports

 

Fall Coaches

HIGH SCHOOL
Football John Cassellius john.cassellius@winona.k12.mn.us
Volleyball Amber Mlynczak amber.mlynczak@winona.k12.mn.us
Girls Soccer Katie Pearce kathryn.pearce@winona.k12.mn.us
Boys Soccer Garrett Ping garrettping@hotmail.com    
Cross Country Jed Reisetter jed.reisetter@winona.k12.mn.us
Girls Tennis Tom Sanvik sanvik@hbci.com
Girls Swimming
and Diving
Chris Mayer
Linda Whyte
chriscmayer@hotmail.com
lwhyte33@hbci.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Football Fran McDevitt francis.mcdevitt@winona.k12.mn.us
Volleyball Kayla Spalding kayla.spalding@winona.k12.mn.us

Casey Indra

Director of Activities and Transportation
Winona Senior High School

Mindy Moger

Activities Secretary
Winona Senior High School

Forms

    Dear Seniors, 

    If you are interested in the AAA Award, presented to one male and one female senior, please complete the nomination form. Your typed application is due to the activities office by November 15, 2021.  No late submissions will be accepted.  In order to qualify, you must have a 3.5 GPA, have or will participate in athletics your senior year and must participate in an art (special circumstances will be looked at for both arts and athletics).  If you meet these requirements, please turn in an application.  

    Good luck and go Winhawks!

    Triple "A" Nomination Form