Baseball - 8th

Opponent Date Time Location Type Status
vs.
Caledonia 43
Caledonia Area High School
vs.
St. Charles
Westby Middle School
vs.
G-E-T Middle
Ettrick Elementary School
vs.
Westby Middle
Westby Middle School
vs.
West Salem Middle
West Salem Elementary School
vs.
G-E-T Middle
Winona Middle School
vs.
Wabasha-Kellogg
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
vs.
Viroqua Middle 101
Winona Middle School
vs.
Westby Middle
Westby Middle School
vs.
Westby Middle
Winona Middle School
vs.
West Salem Middle
Winona Middle School
vs.
Wabasha-Kellogg
Winona Middle School
vs.
Westby Middle
Westby Middle School
vs.
Viroqua Middle 5
Viroqua Middle School

Select Activity to View Calendar

After School Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Drama Club (6th - 8th Grade)
-
Tue, Jan 8
Drama Club (6th - 8th Grade)
-
Wed, Jan 9
Drama Club (6th - 8th Grade)
-
Thu, Jan 10
Drama Club (6th - 8th Grade)
-
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26

3 Rivers Conference (7th-8th Grade)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26