Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Fitness Center (5th-8th Grade)
-
Art Club Fall (5th-8th Grade)
-
Tue, Oct 29
Fitness Center (5th-8th Grade)
-
Code Club Fall (5th-8th Grade)
-
Wed, Oct 30
Fitness Center (5th-8th Grade)
-
Lego Club Fall (5th-8th Grade)
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Fitness Center (5th-8th Grade)
-
Wed, Nov 6
Fitness Center (5th-8th Grade)
-
Helping Hands (5th-8th Grade)
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fitness Center (5th-8th Grade)
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16