2018-2019 Calendar

When is..

First Day of School

September 4th - Kindergarten - 4th Grade

September 4th - 5th Grade & WEB Leaders

September 4th - 9th Grade & LINK Leaders

September 5th - PreSchool

September 5th - 6th-8th Grade & 10th-12th Grade

Thanksgiving Break

November 22-23

Winter Break

December 24th - January 1st

Spring Break

March 11th-15th

Last Day of School

  • June 6th
  • Commencement 7:30pm

2018-2019 Printable Calendar

Print Calendar
 
District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Jan 4
Symbols w k School Spirit Day
W-K Elementary Lunchroom
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Symbols w k PTA Meeting
W-K Elementary Lunchroom
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Symbols w k Popcorn Day
W-K Elementary
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Symbols w k LYCEUM - Bicycle Stunt Show
-
W-K Elementary
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Symbols w k Popcorn Day
W-K Elementary
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Sat, Feb 2