2018-2019 Calendar

When is..

First Day of School

September 4th - Kindergarten - 4th Grade

September 4th - 5th Grade & WEB Leaders

September 4th - 9th Grade & LINK Leaders

September 5th - PreSchool

September 5th - 6th-8th Grade & 10th-12th Grade

Thanksgiving Break

November 22-23

Winter Break

December 24th - January 1st

Spring Break

March 11th-15th

Last Day of School

  • June 6th
  • Commencement 7:30pm

2018-2019 Printable Calendar

Print Calendar
 
District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Symbols goodview Goodview PTA Meeting
Goodview Elementary
Tue, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Symbols goodview The Velveteen Rabbit
-
Goodview Elementary
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Symbols goodview Boys Basketball Team Assembly
-
Goodview Elementary
Sat, Feb 2