Winona Area Public Schools

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Symbols goodview Goodview PTA Meeting
Goodview Elementary
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Symbols goodview Character Counts Color Day - Pink
Goodview Elementary
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Symbols goodview 4th Grade Orchestra Informance
WMS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
AIPAC Feast
Winona Senior High School
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Symbols goodview WSU Performance "The Last of the Dragons"
-
Goodview Elementary
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Symbols goodview Goodview PTA Meeting
Goodview Elementary
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Symbols goodview Elementary Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Symbols goodview 2019-2020 Kindergarten Open House
-
All Elementary Schools
Symbols goodview Kindergarten Open House
-
Each Elementary Buildings
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Incoming 5th Grade Open House
-
Winona Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Orchestra Spring Fling Barn Dance
-
Goodview Elementary
Sat, Apr 6