Winona Area Public Schools

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Symbols jefferson SLIPA Meeting
Blooming Grounds
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Symbols jefferson 4th Grade Orchestra Informance
WMS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
AIPAC Feast
Winona Senior High School
Thu, Mar 7
Symbols jefferson Jefferson School Musical
Jefferson Elementary
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Symbols jefferson PTA Meeting
Jefferson Elementary
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Symbols jefferson Elementary Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Symbols jefferson Ríos Math Family Night
Jefferson Elementary
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Symbols jefferson SLIPA Meeting
Blooming Grounds
Thu, Mar 28
Symbols jefferson 2019-2020 Kindergarten Open House
-
All Elementary Schools
Symbols jefferson Kindergarten Open House
-
Each Elementary Buildings
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Incoming 5th Grade Open House
-
Winona Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Orchestra Spring Fling Barn Dance
-
Goodview Elementary
Sat, Apr 6