Winona Area Public Schools

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Symbols jefferson PTA Meeting
Jefferson Elementary
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Symbols jefferson 4th Grade Orchestra Informance
WMS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 30
Symbols jefferson SLIPA Meeting
Blooming Grounds
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2