Winona Area Public Schools

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
WMS PTA Meeting
-
Winona Middle School
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
AIPAC Feast
Winona Senior High School
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
WMS Musical "Zombeo & Juliet"
Winona Middle School Auditorium
Sat, Mar 30
WMS Musical "Zombeo & Juliet"
Winona Middle School Auditorium
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
WMS PTA Meeting
-
Winona Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
6th Grade Law Day
Winona Middle School
Thu, Apr 4
Incoming 5th Grade Open House
-
Winona Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Orchestra Spring Fling Barn Dance
-
Goodview Elementary
Sat, Apr 6