Winona Area Public Schools

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Sportsman's Club - 22933 Gun Club Rd. Winona
Mon, Jan 7
Open Ballet
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Ultimate Group Fitness with Sheena
-
SG Danceworkz & Fitness Studio
Water Aerobics
-
Winona Middle School - pool
NAMI Connection: A Mental Illness Support Group
-
Sarnia Square, 420 East Sarnia Street
Yoga
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Tue, Jan 8
Barre
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Wed, Jan 9
Chair Yoga
-
Jefferson Elementary School - gym
Zumba
-
SG Danceworkz & Fitness Studio
Gentle Yoga
-
Jefferson Elementary School - gym
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Thu, Jan 10
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Travel the World in an Hour
-
Winona ORC - 1053 East Mark Street
Barre
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Fri, Jan 11
Friday Night B-I-N-G-O
-
Winona Middle School - commons
Sat, Jan 12
Beginning Guitar
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
MHSC Sr. Driver Improvement
-
Winona Middle School - 260
American Maikido (Self Defense Martial Art)
-
Jefferson Elementary School - play room
NAMI: A Family Mental Illness Support Group
-
Winona Health - Parkview Conference Room
Fitness Swim Class/Triathlon Prep Class
-
Winona Senior High School - pool
Tue, Jan 15
New Beginnings for New Year -Wise Women Speak: Choosing Stepping Stones Along the Path
-
Winona Middle School - 220 - FACS kitchen
Wed, Jan 16
Beginning Tai Chi & Chi Gong
-
Washington-Kosciusko Elementary School - gym
Fly Casting
-
Winona Senior High School - Concourse
Thu, Jan 17
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Sat, Jan 19
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Jefferson Pub & Grill - Jefferson's Pub & Grill
Decadent Desserts with a Healthy Twist
-
Winona Middle School - 220 - FACS kitchen
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Matter of Balance
-
Winona Health Lake Winona Manor Classroom
Wed, Jan 23
Respiratory Infections: Herbs to the Rescue
-
Winona Middle School - 260
Thu, Jan 24
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
DIY Canvas Painting: Winter Cabin
-
Winona Senior High School - 158
Fri, Jan 25
New Year's Dinner Dance
-
Winona Middle School - commons
Sat, Jan 26
Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Sportsman's Club - 22933 Gun Club Rd. Winona
Beginners Yoga (Saturday)
-
Washington-Kosciusko Elementary School - gym
Sun, Jan 27
Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Sportsman's Club - 22933 Gun Club Rd. Winona
Mon, Jan 28
Beginning Ballroom Dancing
-
Winona Athletic Club - Upstairs Ballroom
Continuing Ballroom Dancing
-
Winona Athletic Club - Upstairs Ballroom
Tue, Jan 29
Cosmic Bowling
-
Westgate Bowl - Westgate Bowl
MHSC Sr. Driver Improvement
-
Winona Middle School - 260
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Youth Mental Health First Aid - Crisis Training
-
WSU - 175 Haake Hall
Youth Mental Health First Aid - Crisis Training
-
Winona Health - Ben Miller 3rd floor Auditorium
Minnesota and Florida Carry Permit Training
-
Winona Middle School - media center classroom
Cooking from Scratch: Soups On
-
Winona Middle School - 220 - FACS kitchen
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Jefferson Pub & Grill - Jefferson's Pub & Grill