Technology Committee

The District Technology Committee meets quarterly throughout the school year to evaluate district technology use, discuss technology challenges facing our schools, review budgets and policies. The Committee members study current and future plans pertaining to instructional and administrative uses of technology.

Tech Plan 2016-2018

Members

 

Local Committee Email Position
Emily Cassellius, Administrative Elementary Representative emily.cassellius@winona.k12.mn.us  
Jolene Danca, Administrative Middle School Representative jolene.danca@winona.k12.mn.us  
Mark Anderson, Administrative Secondary Representative mark.anderson@winona.k12.mn.us  
Katrina Glick, Elementary Representative katrina.glick@winona.k12.mn.us  
Joseph Cynor, Middle School Representative joseph.cynor@winona.k12.mn.us  
TBD, High School Representative    
Jen Snook, Technology Integrationist jen.snook@winona.k12.mn.us Chair
Jeremy Graves, Technology Integrationist jeremy.graves@winona.k12.mn.us Vice Chair
Jill Nysse, Media Specialist jill.nysse@winona.k12.mn.us  
Lisa Deneff, Information Systems lisa.deneff@winona.k12.mn.us  
Maurella Cunningham, Learning & Teaching maurella.cunnungham@winona.k12.mn.us  
Sarah Slaby, Finance sarah.slaby@winona.k12.mn.us  
Katie Rothering, Community Education katie.rothering@winona.k12.mn.us  
Lori Ulrich, Special Education lori.ulrich@winona.k12.mn.us  

 

Ex-officio Members

Allison Quam, Board of Education

allison.quam@winona.k12.mn.us
Rich Dahman, Superintendent rich.dahman@winona.k12.mn.us
Kevin Flies, Information Systems Director kevin.flies@winona.k12.mn.us