Technology Committee

The District Technology Committee meets quarterly throughout the school year to evaluate district technology use, discuss technology challenges facing our schools, review budgets and policies. The Committee members study current and future plans pertaining to instructional and administrative uses of technology.

Tech Plan 2016-2018


Local CommitteeEmailPosition
Arthur Williams, Administrative Elementary
Jolene Danca, Administrative Middle School
Mark Anderson, Administrative Secondary
Katrina Glick, Elementary
Joseph Cynor, Middle School
Joan Wickstrom, High School
Jen Snook, Technology
Jeremy Graves, Technology Integrationist Chair
Marianne Shira, Media Specialist
Jill Nysse, Media Specialist
Lisa Deneff, Information
Kelly Halvorsen, Learning &
Sarah Slaby,
Katie Rothering, Community
Lori Ulrich, Special

Ex-officio Members

Allison Quam, Board of Education
Rich Dahman,
Kevin Flies, Information Systems