Continuing Education Committee

The local committee is comprised of licensed personnel, including one administrator, and one community representative. Its purpose is to review and approve clock hours for licensed personnel seeking renewal of a teaching license issued by the Minnesota Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board (PELSB).

Committee Secretary: Alexandra O'Donnell
Phone: 507-494-0835

Local Committee: Email: Phone:
Maggie Maine, Administrative Representative 507-494-2001
Britta Browne, Elementary Representative 507-494-2431
Dheadra Wang, Middle School Representative 507-494-1245
John Cassellius, High School Representative 507-494-1573
Katrina Glick, Elementary Representative 507-494-2422
Kirstin Schultz, Elementary Representative 507-494-2076
Pat Tolmie, Community Member 507-643-6638