Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Annual Update Registration Event
-
Maplewood Townhomes
Thu, Aug 1
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
NAMI Connection: A Mental Illness Support Group
-
Hiawatha Valley mental Health Center - 420 East Sarnia Street
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
NAMI Connection: A Mental Illness Support Group
-
Hiawatha Valley mental Health Center - 420 East Sarnia Street
NAMI: A Family Mental Illness Support Group
-
Winona Health - Staff Lab Conference Room
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Middle School - 260
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts NAMI Connection: A Mental Illness Support Group
-
Hiawatha Valley mental Health Center - 420 East Sarnia Street
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Sportsman's Club - 22933 Gun Club Rd. Winona
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Open Ballet
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Subscribe to Alerts NAMI Connection: A Mental Illness Support Group
-
Hiawatha Valley mental Health Center - 420 East Sarnia Street
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga
-
Manitou Center 686 W. 5th St.
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Barre
-
Valencia Arts Center
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Barre
-
Minnesota Conservatory for the Arts
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31