Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Coaster Creations!
-
Winona Senior High School - 141A
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Power Up Your Resume
-
Winona Senior High School - Learning Commons multipurpose room
Thu, Nov 29
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Minnesota and Florida Carry Permit Training
-
Winona Middle School - media center classroom
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Jefferson Pub & Grill - Jefferson's Pub & Grill
Sun, Dec 2
Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Sportsman's Club - 22933 Gun Club Rd. Winona
Mon, Dec 3
Painting: 12 x 16 Surface Leopard
-
Halvorson Art Studio
Tue, Dec 4
Stay Healthy this Winter - Using Herbs
-
Winona Middle School - 260 - Evolve RM
Wed, Dec 5
Ace Your Interview
-
Winona Senior High School - Learning Commons multipurpose room
Thu, Dec 6
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
How Stress Affects Weight
-
Winona Middle School - 260 - Evolve RM
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Fri, Dec 7
Christmas Dinner Dance
-
MN State College - Southeast Technical
Sat, Dec 8
Saturday Water Aerobics
-
Winona Middle School - pool
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Holiday Sing-A-Long
-
Winona Manor Dining Room - Lake View Court
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Project COMPASS B-I-N-G-O
-
Winona Middle School - commons
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Elf the Musical
-
Winona Middle School - parking lot
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Tinsel and Lights
-
Winona Senior High School - parking lot
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Permit to Carry a Handgun Minnesota & Florida
-
Winona Sportsman's Club - 22933 Gun Club Rd. Winona
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5