Project COMPASS

Project COMPASS, Winona Area Public Schools Community Education Adult Disability Program, provides slower paced classes for all, customized classes for people 14+ with disabilities, parent and professional development workshops and support groups. The mission of Project COMPASS is to assist all people to realize their potential by providing a wide range of learning experiences.

Project Compass

Linda Jacobs

Enrichment Coordinator
District Office
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Fall Craft & Pizza Party
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Gentle Yoga with Steve
-
Sat, Oct 1
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Game Night! Zoom
-
Tue, Oct 4
Westgate Bowl
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29