Project COMPASS

Project COMPASS, Winona Area Public Schools Community Education Adult Disability Program, provides slower paced classes for all, customized classes for people 14+ with disabilities, parent and professional development workshops and support groups. The mission of Project COMPASS is to assist all people to realize their potential by providing a wide range of learning experiences.

Project Compass

Linda Jacobs

Enrichment Coordinator
District Office
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Cosmic Bowling
Wed, May 4
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Westgate Bowl
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Westgate Bowl
Wed, May 18
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Westgate Bowl
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28