Adult Enrichment

Learning doesn't stop in high school or college ... it continues for life. Let Community Education be a part of your lifelong learning! With more than 200 classes and services to choose from, there is sure to be something for everyone!

 

 

Linda Jacobs

Enrichment Coordinator
District Office
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Core Training
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Beginning Tai Chi & Chi Gong
-
Water Aerobics with Kasi
-
Fri, May 31
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
WALC Graduation
Fri, Jun 7
WSHS Graduation
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Painting: A Tiger
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 1
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6