Adult Enrichment

Learning doesn't stop in high school or college...it continues for life. Let Community Education be a part of your lifelong learning! With over 200 classes and services to choose from, there is sure to be something for everyone!

Class Evaluations

Thank you for taking a moment to fill out an on-line evaluation telling us about your experience with our enrichment classes. Your input allows us to continuously improve our programming.

Teach for Community Education

Do you have a skill or expertise you would like to share with the community? We would be excited to you have teach for WAPS Community Education.

Please read through guidelines and submit Course Proposal Form to Linda.Jacobs@winona.k12.mn.us.

Linda Jacobs

Enrichment Coordinator
District Office

Trips & Travel

  • Autumn Festival: An Arts & Crafts Affair
    • Canterbury Park, Shakopee MN
    • REGISTRATION DEADLINE is October 12. 
    • 11/8/18 (Th) Time: 8:30 AM-6:30 PM
    • Location: Winona Middle School-parking lot
    • Fee: $44
  • Cirque Du Soleil
    • Corteo Target Center, Minneaplis MN
    • REGISTRATION DEADLINE is Oct. 5.
    • 11/11/18 (Su) Time: 9:30 AM-5:30 PM
    • Location: Winona Middle School-parking lot
    • Fee: $79
  • Elf The Musical
    • Ordway, St. Paul MN
    • REGISTRATION DEADLINE is Oct. 26.
    • 12/15/18 (Sa) Time: 10:45 AM-6:30 PM
    • Location: Winona Middle School-parking lot
    • Fee: $121
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Water Aerobics with Kasi
-
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Beginning Tai Chi & Chi Gong
-
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Early Childhood Screening
-
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 24