Adult Enrichment

Learning doesn't stop in high school or college ... it continues for life. Let Community Education be a part of your lifelong learning! With more than 200 classes and services to choose from, there is sure to be something for everyone!

 

 

Linda Jacobs

Enrichment Coordinator
District Office
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31