Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Aqua Zumba
-
Ballroom Dance - Level 1
-
Ballroom Dance - Level 2
-
Tue, Jan 30
Westgate Bowl
-
COVID Vaccine breakdown
-
Core Training
-
Circuit Training
-
Thu, Feb 1
Beginning Tai Chi & Chi Gong
-
Gentle Yoga with Steve
-
Canvas Art: Cozy Mittens
-
Water Aerobics with Kasi
-
Fri, Feb 2
Friday Night Bingo
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Ballroom Dance - Level 1
-
Ballroom Dance - Level 2
-
Tue, Feb 6
Westgate Bowl
-
Core Training
-
Circuit Training
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Beginning Tai Chi & Chi Gong
-
Gentle Yoga with Steve
-
Resistance Training 101
-
Water Aerobics with Kasi
-
Balance & Flexibility
-
Circuit Training
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Resistance Training II - Saturday
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Aqua Zumba
-
Ballroom Dance - Level 1
-
Ballroom Dance - Level 2
-
Tue, Feb 13
Cosmic Bowling
-
Westgate Bowl
-
Core Training
-
Circuit Training
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
How to use Venmo Safely
-
Beginning Tai Chi & Chi Gong
-
Gentle Yoga with Steve
-
Resistance Training 101
-
Water Aerobics with Kasi
-
Balance & Flexibility
-
Circuit Training
-
Fri, Feb 16
Aqua Zumba
-
Valentines Dinner & Dance
-