Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Beginning Ballroom Dancing
-
Continuing Ballroom Dancing
-
Tue, Jan 29
Cosmic Bowling
-
MHSC Sr. Driver Improvement
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Qi Gong
-
Tue, Feb 5
Westgate Bowl
-
Beginners Yoga
-
Tai Chi Tuesdays
-
Wed, Feb 6
Pizza Party & Winter Craft
-
Fri, Feb 8
Friday Night B-I-N-G-O
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Water Aerobics
-
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Cholesterol - Friend or Foe?
-
Wills, Trusts & More
-
Fri, Feb 22
Valentines Dinner & Dance
-