More Calendars:
How to Filter Calendars

On the right hand side there is a blue button that has a filer icon on it. When you click this it displays all calendars that are available. Simply deselect the calendars that you do not wish to see.

How to Sync Calendars

On the right hand side there is a grey button with a signal icon on it. When you click this it shows the calendars URLS to enter into your Google Calendar, Outlook, or a standard iCal.

How to Sign-up for Alerts

On the right hand side there is a yellow button with a bell icon on it. This function allows you to subscribe to a calendar which allows you to receive an email notification and/or text message for updates on your selected calendars. Any questions please contact Katie Rothering at katie.rothering@winona.k12.mn.us.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Symbols goodview PTA Meeting
Goodview Elementary
Tue, Jan 30
Westgate Bowl
-
Westgate Bowl - Westgate Bowl
Symbols w k 4th Grade Orchestra Informance
Winona Middle School
Wed, Jan 31
Winter Bash at Godfather's Pizza
-
Godfather's Pizza - Godfather's Pizza
Thu, Feb 1
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Love to Learn
-
Central School - 120
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Sun, Feb 4
WSHS Swim & Drive Team Pancake Breakfast
-
Winona Elks Lodge
Mon, Feb 5
Symbols rollingstone PTA Meeting
WMS PTA Meeting
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Symbols w k WSHS Basketball Teams Visit WK
-
Chair Yoga I
-
Madison Elementary School - gym
Basic American Sign Language
-
Winona Middle School - 270 - health
Gentle Yoga I
-
Madison Elementary School - gym
Thu, Feb 8
CTIC (COMMUNITY TRANSITION INTERAGENCY COMMITTEE)
-
Winona Senior High School - conference room - counseling
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Symbols rollingstone Rollingstone Engineering Day
-
Symbols jefferson PTA Meeting
-
Jefferson Media Center
Symbols madison Spanish Culture Program
Winona Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Symbols goodview Goodview PTA Bingo Night
-
Valentines Dinner & Dance
-
Winona Middle School - commons
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Symbols w k PTA Meeting
Student Lunchroom
Symbols madison PTA Meeting
Tue, Feb 13
History Day Fair
WMS Commons & Media Center
Budget Reduction Committee Meeting
-
District Office
FFA Meeting
Ag Building
Thu, Feb 15
Employment: Individual Placement and Support (IPS) Workshop
-
VFW, 208 E. 3rd Street
Active Minds
-
VFW, 208 E. 3rd Street
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Fri, Feb 16
Symbols madison SLIP Fish Fry
-
Winona Eagles Club
Symbols jefferson PTA Family Activity Night
-
Jefferson Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Popcorn, Pop and a Movie
-
Jefferson Pub & Grill - Jefferson's Pub & Grill
Sun, Feb 18
Winona to Misato 2018 Breakfast & Silent Auction
-
Winona Middle School
Mon, Feb 19
WSHS Choir Pops Concert CANCELLED
WSHS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 21
Presentation for 8th grade Parents
WSHS Auditorium
Symbols madison SLIPA Meeting
Thu, Feb 22
Symbols w k Grade 4 to Page Theatre
-
Symbols goodview K-2nd Grade go to Page Theatre
-
Symbols rollingstone Rollingstone Engineering Day
-
Future Winhawk Registration Night
-
Winona Middle School
Financial Aid FAFSA 101
-
WSHS Learning Comoons
WSHS Talent Show
WSHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 23
Symbols madison SLIP Puppet Night
-
Friday Night B-I-N-G-O
-
Winona Middle School - commons
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Symbols goodview PTA Meeting
Goodview Elementary
WSHS Spring Sports Meeting
Winona Senior High School
Tue, Feb 27
Cosmic Bowling
-
Westgate Bowl - Westgate Bowl
Budget Reduction Committee Meeting
-
District Office
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Financial Aid Informational Session
-
WSHS Learning Commons Multi-Purpose Room
School Board Meeting
Winona City Hall
Symbols jefferson Jefferson Music Program
Jefferson
Fri, Mar 2
Early Childhood Screening
-
Goodview Early Childhood
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays/Closing/District Events
  • Project Compass
  • Symbols goodview Goodview Elementary
  • Symbols jefferson Jefferson Elementary
  • Symbols madison Madison Elementary
  • Symbols rollingstone Rollingstone Elementary
  • Symbols w k W-K Elementary
  • Winona Senior High School
  • WSHS Music Department
  • Winona Middle School
  • WMS After School Activities
Powered by Finalsite